Date Activities
10 July 2019 (Wed) Release of HKDSE results
10 – 15 July 2019 (Wed to Mon) Admission Days / Consultation
(On-site interviews / Programme consultation / Claiming offers by HKDSE candidates / Payment of $5,000 enrollment deposit)
15 July 2019 (Mon), Noon Due date for claiming offer by HKDSE candidates and Payment of $ 5,000 enrolment deposit
7 August 2019 (Wed), Noon Due date for application for refund of the enrolment deposit of $5,000 to HKDSE applicants who have accepted an offer from JUPAS for (a) a full-time UGC-funded undergraduate programme or (b) an undergraduate programme subsidised under SSSDP in the JUPAS main round offer. Full refund with administrative fee of $500.
19 August 2019 (Mon), Noon Due date for application for refund of the enrollment deposit of $5,000 to HKDSE applicants who have accepted an offer from JUPAS for (a) a full-time UGC-funded undergraduate programme or (b) an undergraduate programme subsidised under SSSDP in the JUPAS Rechecking and Remarking of HKDSE Examination Results. Full refund with administrative fee of $500.
21 August 2019 (Wed), Noon Due date for application for refund of the enrollment deposit of $5,000 to HKDSE applicants who have accepted an offer from JUPAS for (a) a full-time UGC-funded undergraduate programme or (b) an undergraduate programme subsidised under SSSDP in the JUPAS clearing round offer. Full refund with administrative fee of $500.
2-6 September 2019(Mon to Fri) Programme Registration Day / Briefing on applications for grants and loans
9 September 2019 (Mon) Commencement

日期 活動
2019年7月10日 (星期三) 香港中學文憑考試放榜日
2019年7月10日 (星期三) 至7月15日 (星期一) 面試日及入學諮詢
(課程諮詢/即場面試/香港中學文憑考試考生接納取錄資格/繳交$5,000留位費)
2019年7月15日 (星期一) 正午 香港中學文憑考試考生確定接納取錄資格及繳交$5,000留位費截止日期
2019年8月7日 (星期三) 正午 獲正式遴選結果並註冊入讀(a)教資會資助全日制學士學位課程或(b)指定專業/界別課程資助計劃資助的學士學位課程的香港中學文憑考試考生申請退還$5,000留位費之截止日期,支付行政費500元
2019年8月19日 (星期一) 正午 獲根據覆核成績重新考慮入學申請的遴選結果並註冊入讀(a)教資會資助全日制學士學位課程或(b)指定專業/界別課程資助計劃資助的學士學位課程的香港中學文憑考試考生申請退還$5,000留位費之截止日期,支付行政費500元
2019年8月21日 (星期三) 正午 獲補選結果並註冊入讀(a)教資會資助大學全日制學士課程或(b)指定專業/界別課程資助計劃資助的學士學位課程的香港中學文憑考試考生申請退還$5,000留位費之截止日期,支付行政費500元
2019年9月2日 (星期一) 至 9月6日 (星期五) 課程註冊日/助學金及貸款申請手續簡介
2019年9月9日 (星期一) 開課日期